Timeshare Interval Owners Association - Lion's Gate Pines Lodge in Winter Park Colorado

Owner Weeks For Sale

This information was last updated 11/28/2020

Sale Rental Trade Information


If you are interested in any of the following weeks, contact the owner directly.


The next newsletter will be published on Dec 21, 2020
The validation period for the newsletter will start on Nov 13, 2020. You will receive an email for each ad on the website. If you don't have an email address you will receive a phone call. If your ad(s) haven't been validated by Dec 19, 2020 they will be deleted from the website and newsletter.

Week(s)
- Available Year
Unit#(s) Bedrooms
/ Sleeps
Contact Seller for
Pricing/Terms/Conditions
Contact Notes
01 119 2/6 ** Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
02 106 3/8 ** Eleanore Bench
(720) 212-1166 (H)
03 118 3/8 ** Nathan Krug
(602) 818-7452 (H)
meeses_98@yahoo.com
04 104 3/8 ** Loren & Michele Starkenburg
(515) 991-5965 (H)
starkenl@powerconco.com
04 105 3/8 ** Roy Wheeler
(512) 917-5593 (C)
roywheelere@austin.rr.com
04 118 3/8 ** Bob or Chris Marranzino
(303) 988-1097 (H)
marranzino@q.com
05 119 2/6 ** Robert Duvall
(303) 916-4563 (C)
rtduvall@ix.netcom.com
06 115 3/8 ** Kristin Johnson
(507) 437-8301 (H)
ksjohnson2@gmail.com
07 106 3/8 ** Bob Ferree
(303) 332-5107 (H)
rent2own@hotmail.com
07 114 2/6 ** Terence DeVoy
(864) 498-2246 (H)
devoyt@bellsouth.net
08 115 3/8 ** Lamar Schild
(303) 885-0400 (H)
lschild@aol.com
09 107 3/8 ** Jan Mozey
(763) 544-7277 (H) (612) 240-9289 (C)
jjmozey@gmail.com
09 113 2/6 ** Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
09 118 3/8 ** Paul Ortiz
(973) 747-9377 (H)
paul.w.ortiz2018@gmail.com
10 109 3/8 ** Dorothy Johnson
(208) 683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
10 117 3/8 ** Chuck Zimmer
(651) 982-2632 (H)
(651) 497-5812 (C)
11 116 3/8 ** Dean Blair
(907) 337-6377 (H)
eblair@gci.net
11 118 3/8 ** Ed Gernert
(512) 773-3621 (C)
gernert@austin.rr.com
11 119 2/6 ** Ed Gernert
(512) 773-3621 (C)
gernert@austin.rr.com
11 123 3/8 ** Julie Johnson
(651) 210-0751 (H)
johnson-fab5@hotmail.com
11 124 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720) 299-2289 (H)
loltmann@msn.com
11 125 3/8 ** Paul McDowell
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
12 106 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720) 299-2289 (H)
loltmann@msn.com
12 123 3/8 ** Julie Johnson
(651) 210-0751 (H)
johnson-fab5@hotmail.com
13 101 3/8 ** Susan Rollings
(239) 209-7442 (H)
4rollings@gmail.com
13 122 3/8 ** Chuck Zimmer
(651) 982-2632 (H)
(651) 497-5812 (C)
14 113 2/6 ** James Craig Hamilton
(907) 312-0996 (H)
jamescraigham@gmail.com
16 109 3/8 ** Dorothy Johnson
(208) 683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
16 117 3/8 ** Michael Fabrizio
(719) 393-2740 (H)
18 106 3/8 ** Jean or Barry Olszewski
(815) 735-6574 (H)
jeanolszewski@gmail.com
18 & 45 107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
21 108 3/8 ** Donna Sander
(720) 270-4890 (H)
kaye458@aol.com
21 118 3/8 ** Michael Liuzzi
(303) 932-1632 (H)
micahliuz68@comcast.net
22 103 3/8 ** Steve Hutchenson
(303) 868-2693 (H)
boyznme23@gmail.com
22 105 3/8 ** Miguel Mogyoros
(303) 388-3307 (H)
miguelmogyoros@comcast.net
25 111 3/8 ** Doug Wasson
(719) 520-1730 (W)
dwasson@pcisys.net
32 103 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720) 299-2289 (H)
loltmann@msn.com
32 120 3/8 ** Gary Bell
(303) 257-0479 (C)
cbell2169@gmail.com
34 122 3/8 ** Sandy Felt
(561) 348-4076 (H)
sadyfelt@gmail.com
35 102 3/8 ** Elaine Watson
(303) 371-4430 (H)
kodiak2134@aol.com
35 103 3/8 ** Janice Gulick
(303) 979-2130 (H)
37 109 3/8 ** Michael Miller
(512) 762-6483 (H)
millguard12@gmail.com
41 103 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42 111 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42 117 3/8 ** Jan Mozey
(763) 544-7277 (H)
(612) 240-9289 (C)
jjmozey@gmail.com
45 & 18 107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
46 113 2/6 ** Charles Wilkes
(509) 869-6278 (C)
cawilkesjr@gmil.com
47 103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
47 105 3/8 ** John Lewis
(719) 460-6867 (C)
jlewis4748@yahoo.com
47 - 2021 101 3/8 ** Pam Tygielski
(505) 412-3655 (H)
pampct@yahoo.com
48 103 3/8 ** Pam Tygielski
(505) 412-3655 (H)
pampct@yahoo.com
48 108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
48 119 2/6 ** Thomas Leshinsky
(303) 346-6366 (H)
tleshinsky@hotmail.com
49 103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49 108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49 111 3/8 ** Todd Glissman
(415) 948-1778 (C)
todd.glissman@gmail.com
50 121 3/8 ** Jan Carpenter
(303) 949-8487 (H)
(720) 989-3586 (C)
jancarpenter107@hotmail.com
51 123 3/8 ** Paul McDowell
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net

2020 Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owner Association
Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owners Association | PO Box 3095, Winter Park, Colorado, 80482 | lionsgatepines@lionsgatepines.org