Timeshare Interval Owners Association - Lion's Gate Pines Lodge in Winter Park Colorado

Owner Weeks For Sale

This information was last updated 7/29/2020

Sale Rental Trade Information


If you are interested in any of the following weeks, contact the owner directly. Lions Gate Pines can help you create a valid deed for transfer of ownership.


The next newsletter will be published on Sep 25, 2020
The validation period for the newsletter will start on Aug 14, 2020. You will receive an email for each ad on the website. If you don't have an email address you will receive a phone call. If your ad(s) haven't been validated by Sep 22, 2020 they will be deleted from the website and newsletter.

Weeks Unit Bedrooms Contact Seller for Pricing/Terms/Conditions Contact & Info
01 119 2/6 ** Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
02 106 3/8 ** Eleanore Bench
(720) 212-1166 (H)
frankbench224@comcast.net
03 103 2/6 ** Beau
(719) 357-7805 (H)
blevinsanywhere@yahoo.com
03 104 3/8 ** Linda Sorensen
(720) 394-1740 (C)
bob.lindasorensen@gmail.com
03 118 3/8 ** Nathan King
(602) 818-7452 (H)
meeses_98@yahoo.com
03 123 3/8 ** Katelyn@usca
(855)627-2795(H)
katelyn.usca@gmail.com
04 104 3/8 ** Loren
(515) 991-5965 (H)
starkenl@powerconco.com
04 105 3/8 ** Roy Wheeler
(512)917-5593
roywheelere@austin.rr.com
04 118 3/8 ** Bob or Chris
(303)988-1097 (H)
marranzion@q.com
05 119 3/8 ** Robert Duvall
(303) 916-4563 (C)
rtduvall@ix.netcom.com
06 115 3/8 ** Kristin Johnson
507-437-8301 (H)
ksjohnson2@gmail.com
07 114 2/6 ** Terence DeVoy
devoyt@bellsouth.net
864-498-2256
08 115 3/8 ** Lamar Schild
(303) 885-0400 (H)
lschild@aol.com
09 107 3/8 ** Jan Mozey
(763) 544-7277 (H) (612) 240-9289 (C) jjmozey@gmail.com
09 113 2/6 ** Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
09 118 3/8 ** Paul Ortiz
(973) 747-9377 (H)
paul.w.ortiz2018@gmail.com costs and recording fees
10 109 3/8 ** Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
10 117 3/8 ** Chuck Zimmer
(651) 982-2632 (H) (651) 497-5812 (C)
11 116 3/8 ** Dean Blair
(907) 337-6377 (H)
eblair@gci.net
11 118 3/8 ** Ed Gernert
(512) 288-8665 (H)
(512) 773-3621 (C)
gernert@austin.rr.com
11 119 2/6 ** Ed Gernert
(512)773-3621 (C)
gernert@austin.rr.com
11 124 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
11 2021 125 3/8 ** Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
12 106 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
13 101 3/8 ** Susan
(239)209-7442 (H)
4rollings@gmail.com
13 122 3/8 ** Chuck Zimmer
(651) 982-2632 (H) (651) 497-5812 (C)
14 113 2/6 ** James Craig Hamilton
(907) 312-0996 (H)
jamescraigham@gmail.com
16 109 3/8 ** Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
18 106 3/8 ** Jean or Barry Olszewski
(815)735-6574 (H)
jeanolszewski@gmail.com
18 45 107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
21 108 3/8 ** Donna Kaye Sander
(720) 270-4890 (H)
kaye458@aol.com
21 118 3/8 ** Michael
(303)932-1632 (H)
micahliuz68@comcast.net
22 105 3/8 ** Miguel Mogyoros
(303) 388-3307 (H)
miguelmogyoros@comcast.net
25 111 3/8 ** Doug Wasson
(719) 520-1730 (W)
dwasson@pcisys.net
26 111 3/8 ** Carl or Alice
(719) 338-5229 (H)
kcgusler@att.net
31 2021 119 2/6 ** Debbie Damon
(630)606-0957 (H)
darn6086@aol.com
32 103 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
32 116 3/8 ** Bill Zeiler
(603) 225-2092 (H)
nhzeilers@yahoo.com
34 122 3/8 ** Sandy Felt
(561) 348-4076 (H)
sandyfelt@gmail.com
34 124 3/8 ** Patricia Newsome
(719) 596-1617 (H)
35 2021 117 3/8 ** Ronald & Phyllis
(816) 853-7498 (H)
rmblanding@hotmail.com
37 109 3/8 ** Michael Miller
(512) 762-6483 (H)
millguard12@gmail.com
41 103 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
(812)207-5894
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42 111 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
(812)207-5894
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42 117 3/8 ** Jan Mozey
(763) 544-7277 (H) (612) 240-9289 (C) jjmozey@gmail.com
45 18 107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
46 103 3/8 ** Pam
(505)412-3655 (H)
pampct@yahoo.com
47 2021 101 3/8 ** Pam
(505)412-3655 (H)
pampct@yahoo.com
47 103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
47 105 3/8 ** John Lewis
(719)460-6867 P(C)
jlewis4748@yahoo.com
48 103 3/8 ** Pam
(505)412-3655 (H)
pampct@yahoo.com
48 108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49 103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49 108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49 111 3/8 ** Todd Glissman
703-532-1644 H
415-948-1778 C
todd.glissman@gmail.com
50 121 3/8 ** Jan Carpenter
(720) 989-3586 (H)
jancarpenter107@hotmail.com
51 123 3/8 ** Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
52 109 3/8 ** Nicolas
(61)955-9897(H)
nperezfernandez@college.harvard.edu

2020 Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owner Association
Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owners Association | PO Box 3095, Winter Park, Colorado, 80482 | lionsgatepines@lionsgatepines.org