Timeshare Interval Owners Association - Lion's Gate Pines Lodge in Winter Park Colorado

Owner Weeks For Sale

This information was last updated 1/20/2023

Sale Rental Trade Information

  LGP Calendar.pdf (28 KB)

If you are interested in any of the following weeks, contact the owner directly.

The next newsletter will be published on March 20, 2023
The validation period for the newsletter will start on Feb 17th, 2023. You will receive an email for each ad on the website. If you don't have an email address you will receive a phone call. If your ad(s) haven't been validated by Mar 18th, 2023 they will be deleted from the website and newsletter.

Week(s) Unit#(s) Bedrooms
/ Sleeps
Contact Seller for
Pricing/Terms/Conditions
Contact Notes
02
1/13/2024 - 1/20/2024
106 3/8 ** Eleanore Bench
(720) 212-1166 (H)
02
1/13/2024 - 1/20/2024
111 3/8 ** Kathy Stairs
(720) 320-4764 (H)
tinkas@q.com
03
1/20/2024 - 1/27/2024
118 3/8 ** Nathan Krug
(602) 818-7452 (H)
meeses_98@yahoo.com
05
2/3/2023 - 2/10/2023
108 3/8 ** John & Helen Gerdes
(303)919-6018 (H)
jcgerdes@comcast.net
05
2/3/2023 - 2/10/2023
119 2/6 ** Robert Duvall
(303) 916-4563 (C)
rtduvall@ix.netcom.com
06
2/10/2023 - 2/17/2023
115 3/8 ** Kristin Johnson
(507) 219-0631
ksjohnson2@gmail.com
07
2/17/2023 - 2/24/2023
124 3/8 ** Brian Stamper
(916) 397-9105 (C)
bsta30@comcast.net
08
2/24/2023 - 3/3/2023
115 3/8 ** Lamar Schild
(303) 885-0400 (H)
lschild@aol.com
12
3/24/2023 - 3/31/2023
106 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann for John Buzek
(720) 299-2289 (C)
ida_oltmann@comcast.com
14
4/7/2023 - 4/14/2023
123 3/8 ** Patricia Olson
(303) 378-8398 (H)
twedt10@gmail.com
16
4/21/2023 - 4/28/2023
108 3/8 ** Jeff Huskerson
(970) 397-0067 (C)
jeffhuskerson@gmail.com
16
4/21/2023 - 4/28/2023
109 3/8 ** Dorothy Johnson
(208) 683-3752 (H) (208( 661-7189 (C)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
18
5/5/2023 - 5/12/2023
106 3/8 ** Jean or Barry Olszewski
(815) 735-6574 (H) (815) 725-6574 (C)
jeanolszewski@gmail.com
18 & 45
5/5/2023 - 5/12/2023
107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
21
5/26/2023 - 6/2/2023
108 3/8 ** Donna Sander
(720) 270-4890 (H)
kaye458@aol.com
22
6/2/2023 - 6/9/2023
110 3/8 ** Curtis Kuhns
(970) 396-4656 (H)
curkuhns@gmail.com
23
6/9/2023 - 6/16/2023
124 3/8 ** Janice Scroggins-Flowers
(580) 235-2349
jd2flowers@aol.com
25
6/23/2023 - 6/30/2023
111 3/8 ** Doug Wasson
(719) 520-1730 (W)
dwasson@pcisys.net
26
6/30/2023 - 7/7/2023
111 3/8 ** Carl & Alice Gusler
(719) 338-5229 (H)
kcgusler@att.net
32
8/11/2023 - 8/18/2023
103 3/8 ** Ida Oltmann
(720) 299-2289 (H)
loltmann@msn.com
36
9/8/2023 - 9/15/2023
107 3/8 ** Steven Atwell
(479) 685-3363 (C)
Boxer1@ipa.net
37
9/15/2023 - 9/22/2023
108 3/8 ** John & Helen Gerdes
(303)919-6018 (H)
jcgerdes@comcast.net
37
9/15/2023 - 9/22/2023
109 3/8 ** Michael Miller
(512) 762-6483 (H)
millguard12@gmail.com
37
9/15/2023 - 9/22/2023
118 3/8 ** Jean Adams
(310) 770-8382 (C)
jeanie.adams1@gmail.com
38
9/22/2023 - 9/29/2023
118 3/8 ** Patricia Olson
(303)378-8398 (C)
twedt10@gmail.com
39
9/29/2023 - 10/6/2023
123 3/8 ** Brian Stamper
(916) 397-9105 (C)
bsta30@comcast.net
39
9/29/2023 - 10/6/2023
125 3/8 ** Brian Stamper
(916) 397-9105 (C)
bsta30@comcast.net
41
10/13/2023 - 10/20/2023
103 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42
10/20/2023 - 10/27/2023
111 3/8 ** Julia Kobiska
jkobiska@yahoo.com
42
10/20/2023 - 10/27/2023
117 3/8 ** Jan Mozey
(763) 544-7277 (H)(612) 240-9289 (C)
jjmozey@gmail.com
45 & 18
11/10/2023 - 11/17/2023
107 3/8 ** Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
47
11/24/2023 - 12/1/2023
103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
47
11/24/2023 - 12/1/2023
105 3/8 ** John Lewis
(719) 460-6867 (C)
jlewis4748@yahoo.com
48
12/1/2023 - 12/8/2023
108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49
12/8/2023 - 12/15/2023
103 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
49
12/8/2023 - 12/15/2023
108 3/8 ** Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
50
12/15/2023 - 12/22/2023
117 3/8 ** William Little
(970) 567-1240
50
12/15/2023 - 12/22/2023
121 3/8 ** Jan Carpenter
(303) 949-8487 (H) (720) 989-3586 (C)
jancarpenter107@hotmail.com

2023 Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owner Association
Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owners Association | PO Box 3095, Winter Park, Colorado, 80482 | lionsgatepines@outlook.com